Jeremy Burrage

Lead Pastor
jeremy@capstonechurch.org

Bradley Davis

Discipleship & Community
bradley@capstonechurch.org

Josh Hilliker

Worship & Arts
josh@capstonechurch.org

Amy Smith

Children's Ministry
amy@capstonechurch.org

Tollie Meggs

Missions
tollie@capstonechurch.org

Annika Wulff

Discipleship & Family Ministries Assistant
annika@capstonechurch.org

Rebekah Stevens

Director of Finance & Communication
rebekah@capstonechurch.org

Sam Light

Worship Associate
sam@capstonechurch.org

ELDERS

Daryl Mims

Elder
daryl@capstonechurch.org

Brian Winters

Elder
brian@capstonechurch.org

Ray Colvin

Elder
ray@capstonechurch.org